Posted by: Moon | February 3, 2010

Blogging and my moods ..

Most people that know me know that I am an up and down kinda character… heart on sleeve, emotional soul, and my blogging frequency will back this up, When I am in a good mood the blogs flow, when I am low… well, they just dry up.

Also, I am beginning to realise that people don’t want to hear your woes on a blog, they want excitement and incite into someone else’s life .. not a moan and whinge …

So, at the moment I don’t have the time or more importantly the desire or temprament to blog on the things I love. So, rather than carry on about life, I shall not be posting for a while. I am still here, and who knows, tomorrow is another day, but right now, my mind has far more pressing issues than Blogging.

Responses

  1. Hope to see you back soon Moon.

  2. Each to their own. I blog in both moods or not at all. We know where you live! Chin up chook!

  3. sorry you are leaving, don’t let the jerks get you down, then they win

  4. Look forward to your return,I don’t comment much but I enjoy your blog.Hang in there.

  5. Aw… Moon! True nobody wants to see nothing but moans, but I don’t see your blog that way. You write about your trials and tribulations in an interesting and not purely self-pitying way, so I’m sad you’re stopping for a while. I wonder how you’re getting along out there, and how you’re doing with the language and all.

    Keep your chin up, sweetie – and get back in here when you can!


Leave a Reply

Categories

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

